Board Members Meeting
Board Members Meeting

Roger Gregory, W4RWG, SERA President
Roger Gregory, W4RWG, SERA President

SERA is the largest Amateur Radio Repeater Coordinating organization in the United States. We are delighted that you have stopped by. Whether you are looking for specific information or just surfing the web, we encourage you to browse through the information presented here. We hope that in some way this web site will be beneficial to you.

Elected Officers:
• President – Roger Gregory, W4RWG
• Vice President – Danny Hampton, K4ITL
• Secretary – Harold Bullard, K5WHB
• Treasurer – Dr. Mike Fariss, K4EZ

Appointed Officials:
• Executive Committee Member – Danny Hampton, K4ITL (Technical Committee Chairman)
• Membership Manager & Database Administrator – Dr. Mike Fariss, K4EZ
• FCC Liaison – Danny Hampton, K4ITL
• Repeater Journal Editor – Norman Schklar, WA4ZXV

SERA Districts

P.O. Box 25
Hillsville, VA 24343

For documentation purposes we need your inquiries sent by e-Mail at help.info@sera.org ;  This is the only official internet web site approved by the SERA Board of Directors.